International Committees

Academy Delegate to IAA Council
Ken Hohman

IAA Committee

Academy Representative

Accreditation Ken Hohman
Advice & Assistance Steve Lehmann
Education Al Beer
Enterprise and Financial Risk Dave Sandberg
Executive Committee Dave Sandberg
General Insurance Committee Steve Lehmann
Health Committee Tom Wildsmith
Insurance Accounting Henry Siegel
Education and Practice Subcommittee Rowen Bell
Insurance Regulation Maryellen Coggins
Solvency Subcommittee Tom Herget
Mortality Working Group Bill Horbatt
Nominations William Hines
ORSA Working Group Maryellen Coggins
Pensions & Employee Benefits Heidi Rackley
Accounting Standards Subcommittee Jim Verlautz
Population Issues Working Group Ted Goldman
Professionalism Cecil Bykerk
Resource and Environment Working Group Jim MacGinnitie
Social Security Janet Barr
Strategic Planning   
Actuarial Standards Committee Al Beer
  Godfrey Perrott